(252) 436-2040

Administrative Staff

Executive Director

Diane Cox

dcox@kerrtarcog.org

Finance Manager

Donna Lee

dlee@kerrtarcog.org

Regional Engagement Specialist

Beth Davis

bdavis@kerrtarcog.org

Finance Assistant

Katie Conner

kconner@kerrtarcog.org

Administrative & Aging Assistant

Susan Tucker

stucker@kerrtarcog.org

Area Agency on Aging Staff

Aging Director

Nancy Francis

nfrancis@kerrtarcog.org

Family Caregiver Support Specialist

Austin Caton

acaton@kerrtarcog.org

Long Term Care Ombudsman

Kim Hawkins

khawkins@kerrtarcog.org

Aging Specialist

Mary Lynn Baldwin

mbaldwin@kerrtarcog.org

Planning & Development Staff

Planning Director

Michael Kelly

mkelly@kerrtarcog.org

Regional Planner/RPO Coordinator

Stephanie Harmon

sharmon@kerrtarcog.org

EDA CARES Act Coordinator

James Cunningham

jcunningham@kerrtarcog.org

Safe Routes to Schools Program Coordinator

Kisha High

whigh@kerrtarcog.org

Zoning Administrator

Frank Frazier

ffrazier@kerrtarcog.org

Workforce Development Staff

Workforce Director

Lou Grillo

lgrillo@kerrtarcog.org

Business Services Manager

Desiree Brooks

dbrooks@kerrtarcog.org

Performance & Accountability Coordinator

Deborah Cozart

dcozart@kerrtarcog.org

Youth Project Coordinator/EO Officer

Sharon Thomas

sthomas@kerrtarcog.org

Workforce Development Program Specialist

Kelly Hundley

khundley@kerrtarcog.org