(252) 436-2040

Administrative Staff

Executive Director

Diane Cox

dcox@kerrtarcog.org

Finance Manager

Donna Lee

dlee@kerrtarcog.org

Regional Engagement Specialist

Beth Davis

bdavis@kerrtarcog.org

Finance Assistant

Katie Conner

kconner@kerrtarcog.org

Administrative & Aging Assistant

Susan Tucker

stucker@kerrtarcog.org

Area Agency on Aging Staff

Aging Director

Nancy Francis

nfrancis@kerrtarcog.org

Family Caregiver Support Specialist

Michael Patterson

mpatterson@kerrtarcog.org

Long Term Care Ombudsman

Kim Hawkins

khawkins@kerrtarcog.org

Aging Projects Coordinator

Amanda Gordon-Redmon

agordonredmon@kerrtarcog.org

Aging Specialist

Barbara Unrein

bunrein@kerrtarcog.org

Planning & Development Staff

Planning Director

Michael Kelly

mkelly@kerrtarcog.org

Regional Program Coordinator

Kenia Gomez-Jimenez

kgomezjimenez@kerrtarcog.org

EDA CARES Act Coordinator

James Cunningham

jcunningham@kerrtarcog.org

Rural Planning Organization Coordinator

Sam Boswell

sboswell@kerrtarcog.org

Zoning Administrator

Frank Frazier

ffrazier@kerrtarcog.org

Workforce Development Staff

Workforce Director

Lou Grillo

lgrillo@kerrtarcog.org

Business Services Manager

Desiree Brooks

dbrooks@kerrtarcog.org

Performance & Accountability Coordinator

Deborah Cozart

dcozart@kerrtarcog.org

Youth Project Coordinator/EO Officer

Sharon Thomas

sthomas@kerrtarcog.org

Workforce Development Program Specialist

Kelly Hundley

khundley@kerrtarcog.org